Consumer Support

Consumer FAQ's

To change your password, select 'Account Details' and select "Change Password,"
Enter your original current password.
Below, enter a new password.
Reconfirm your new password again in the second box.
Click 'Confirm'
To update your phone number, select 'Account Details' and select 'Edit Details.'
Enter the new phone number.
Select 'Update'
To update your name, select 'Account Details' and select 'Edit Details.'
Enter name
Select 'Update'
To update your date of birth, select 'Account Details' and select 'Edit Details.'
Enter date of birth
Select 'Update'
Enter your email address in the login box. Ensure you're using the correct email and password. If you're having trouble, on the next screen, select the option 'Sign in with OTP'
A temporary password will be sent to your inbox (check junk email if not received)
Once logged in, select 'Account details' and reset your login credentials using the temporary password provided.
fibodo apps are free to download. Depending on the service or provider, there may be a booking fee. This will be shown at the time of booking.
Yes, you'll receive a confirmation email or push notification with your booking details once your session is confirmed.
Yes, you will receive a reminder via email or app notification prior to your booking, 48 hours prior to the activity start time.
To reschedule, you will be required to cancel the original booking, and secure a new booking at your preferred date / time. A full refund is subject to your provider's policy terms and conditions.
If you are within 48 hours of the booking start date / time, you may wish to contact your provider via the messaging service to see if they can reschedule the booking for you.
Yes, you can add a booking to your calendar by selecting "Add to Calendar" from your booking receipt. You can also access your booking from the home page in 'Upcoming bookings'
Check your spam or junk folder. If you still haven't received it, you will need to ask your provider to resend the invite link again – asking them to confirm your email address.
Yes, you can add family or friends at the time of booking, you can select their profile if they are already connected, or by entering their details at the time of booking.
If the booking was made in your name you can manage the booking at anytime, changing the names of participants or adding removing family or friends from the booking.
If you are within 48 hours of the booking start date / time, you may wish to contact your provider via the messaging service to see if they can manage the booking for you.
You can add unlimited people to a booking, subject to the availability of places.
If you see the 'Learn More' option, it means you're on a service page with more details. To proceed with the booking, make sure you've selected the right service or time slot and terms of the booking apply to you.
To cancel, go to your bookings and select "Cancel booking" Follow the prompts to confirm your cancellation.
Cancellation policies vary by provider. Generally, you can cancel up to 48 hours before the session for a full refund, but check your provider's specific cancellation policy before booking, it should also appear in the booking confirmation.
A cancellation fee may apply if you cancel within a certain time frame which means you may not get a full refund and receive a full/part credit/vouchers instead. Check the terms and conditions for your booking or check the profile of your provider for confirmation.
If you're eligible for a refund, it will be processed according to the provider's cancellation and refund policy. Refunds are automated and usually received within 5 working days.
When booking a session, you can apply a voucher during checkout. To check how many vouchers you have left, go to your 'Wallet'.
Vouchers are non-refundable unless specified otherwise in the terms and conditions. Please check the specific voucher details.
Course refunds are non-refundable once the course has begun. You may wish to contact your provider via the messaging service to see if they can help.
If the provider cancels or doesn't show up, you'll typically be offered a full refund or the option to reschedule.
Your provider will need to send you an invitation, QR code or 'Join ID' If you can't find them, check their social media accounts first as they may have booking links embedded. Alternatively contact your provider for help.
Providers can be contacted via the app's messaging system.
It's quicker, easier and cheaper to pay online for your booking. If you contact your provider directly they may be able to send you a booking link, so you can complete payment.
To delete your account, go to the account section and select 'Help and Support' then choose the option 'Remove my account'. All transaction history and any credit will be lost.
You can update your payment card by selecting 'Card Details' from your profile. Select the icon at the bottom to add a new card
fibodo use industry-standard security measures, such as containerization, tokenisation encryption, to protect your personal and payment information.
We do not share your personal data with third parties except where necessary for processing payments or delivering services. Please read our privacy policy for more details.
fibodo will not send marketing material to you. fibodo will only contact users with regards system information about maintenance or system updates.
During the booking process, offers will be suggested if they are available for your booking. Select the one you want to apply to your booking.
Children must be 13 years or older to book their own sessions, with a parent/guardian being copied in on these transactions. Family members can set up accounts for Children under 13 years old, using a Username instead of an email, and are required to make and booking confirmations & payments on behalf of underage Children.